Home

PairCab is a company of private drivers whose slogan Comfort comes first. The company stood out as and the years in the field of transportation to the person . Strength of growth the company bows by introducing its application mobile facilitating booking and the immediate application of a private driver via smart phones . For travel in paris or for your journeys distances ,whether to go to Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport , Orly , Le Bourget or even Beauvais let us lead you in total serenity with our team private drivers confirmed . Whether a particular service(amusement park , Disneyland , Asterix Park , Futuroscope and others ) or professional , a business seminar or a tour , let us manage your transfers by our private drivers . Many services for major retailers with whom we have collaborated . It is important to choose an experienced provider mastered the field of personal services , This is why our private drivers all have a certified licensed by the Ministry of Transport . Select company PairCab this is choosing a quality service , several vehicle category proposed based on budgets(Eco, sedans, luxury) , proposed multiple payment options (payment lines , on board , cash , credit card or Amex) , book your private drivers and follow the evolution of their journeys via l’application mobile PairCab available on Google Play and App store , a service provided 24/24 and 7/7. We look forward to welcoming you to our vehicles.

Paircab, driver in Paris, offers the following services :

Driver of Management Paris

The company offers management Paircab chauffeur service to Paris. With private drivers and vehicles standings, it will respond to the service of your company in all business trips immediate inquiry or reservation in advance : appointment, reception station and airport, trust us to receive your guests in the province moving airport, etc.

Learn more

Connection between Paris and Orly airports, Roissy et Beauvais

Accommodating 1 to 7 people simultaneously, the Paircab company offers also a shuttle service (for individuals and business) between Paris and the airports in the capital : Orly, Roissy Charles de Gaulle et Beauvais.

Learn more

Connection between Paris and stations

To avoid missing your correspondence between Paris train stations , PairCab also put in place a reception service at stations , look for private driver currently head with a registered sign and go without wasting time at your connection station

Learn more

Accueil

PairCab est une entreprise de  chauffeurs privés qui a pour slogan Le confort avant tout. L’entreprise à  su se démarquer au fur et à mesure des années dans le domaine du transport à la personne . Force de sa croissance l’entreprise tire sa révérence en instaurant son application mobile qui facilite la réservation et la demande immédiate d’un chauffeur privé via les smart phones . Pour vos déplacements dans paris ou bien pour vos trajets de longues distances ,que ce soit pour vous rendre à l’aéroport Roissy Charles de Gaulles , Orly , Le Bourget ou même Beauvais  laisser nous vous conduire dans une sérénité totale avec notre équipe de chauffeurs privés confirmés . Que ce soit pour un service particulier(parc d’attraction , Disneyland , Parc Astérix , Futuroscope et autres ) ou bien professionnel , un séminaire d’entreprise ou bien un voyage organisé , laisser nous gérer vos transferts  par nos chauffeurs privés . Nombreux sont les prestations pour des grands enseignes avec lesquelles nous avons collaborés . Il est important de choisir un prestataire expérimenté maitrisons le domaine du service à la personne , c’est pour cela que nos chauffeurs privés ont tous une licence certifié par le ministère du transport . Choisir la compagnie PairCab c’est faire le choix d’un service irréprochable , plusieurs catégorie de véhicules proposé en fonction des budgets(Eco, Berlines, Van luxe) , multiples  options de paiement proposé (paiement en lignes , à bord , espèces , carte bancaire ou Amex) , réserver vos chauffeurs privés et suivez l’évolution de leurs trajets via l’application mobile PairCab  disponible sur Google Play et App store , un service fourni 24/24 et 7/7. Nous nous réjouissons à l’idée de vous accueillir à bord de nos véhicules.

VTC Paircab, chauffeur privé sur Paris, propose les services suivants :

Chauffeur de direction sur Paris

La société Paircab propose un service de chauffeur de direction sur Paris. Avec des chauffeurs privés et des  véhicules de standings, elle répondra au service de votre  entreprise dans tous ses déplacements professionnels demande immédiate ou réservation a l’avance : rendez-vous, réception gare et aéroport, faites  nous confiance pour la réception de vos invités dans les aéroport déplacement en province, etc.

En savoir plus

Liaison entre Paris et les aéroports Orly, Roissy et Beauvais

Pouvant accueillir de 1 à 7 personnes simultanément, la société Paircab propose également un service de navette (pour particuliers et professionnels) entre Paris et les différents aéroports de la capitale : Orly, Roissy Charles de Gaulle et Beauvais.

En savoir plus

Liaison entre Paris et les gares

Pour éviter de rater vos correspondance entre les gares parisiennes , PairCab mets également en place un service de réception dans les gares , retrouver votre chauffeur privé en tête de train avec une pancarte nominative et partez sans perdre de temps à votre gare de correspondance

En savoir plus