Customer reviews

Give your feedback

En cochant cette case, j’accepte les conditions générales d’utilisations

The opinions

  • Caroline
07/09/2016

I’ve used Pierre’s services several times from CDG airport to our offices in Garches and he’s always been on time and a pleasure to deal with. He’s also handled complex travel arrangements for groups of colleagues and customers where times and dates kept changing and it never seemed to be an issue or too much trouble. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his services.

  • Emilio
01/09/2016

Service impeccable. M. Pierre friendly, helpful, very pro, punctual and excellent driver!

  • Silvia
11/08/2016

Excellent accuiel I delayed much has come out because of immigration but Peter was to take me to the 11th patiently, kindness and efficiency. I hope I have the opportunity to one day return to Paris and Paircab será my choice cetainement!

  • Richard
07/07/2016

Hello Pierre. I just wanted to write to you to applaud you on the first class service you provided to my company (Infor) in November 2015 – when we had around 50 guests who needed transporting over the course of 48 hours to our venue from the 2 hand Paris airports and Gare du Nord. The efficiency with the way you planned it all, left me with nothing less than 100% confidence in knowing all my guests would arrive in time for their work and their returns home. I am so grateful for the ’round-the-clock’ service you provided – even at the crack of dawn on a Sunday morning (!). And thanks also for the 100% accurate billing processes which our accounts departmennt were able to handle without any delay. Great job Pierre. Much appreciated.

  • Antoine
23/06/2016

I called the shuttle service Paircab . He is punctual and helpful.

  • RICHARD
  • INFOR
16/01/2019

Hello Pierre

Just wanted to say a huge thanks again for your impeccable service you provide. I can see why all our company executives use your service when they fly into Paris…..it is truly first class.

Personally I like the secure feeling of being driven ‘executive style’ in comfort in your six seater Mercedes ….which not only makes me feel safe during these crazy days in Paris, but it is so comfortable! And the same price as a regular cab!

But for me you make the difference! Business travel can be stressful at times but you take the stress away. I love the fact you send me confirmations of my booking and regular updates on your ETA so I know when you are arriving. And your knowledge of every street in Paris where you use the back streets/’rat runs’ to avoid the traffic is always impressive….especially yesterday when the motorway was blocked outside the airport due to the protestors. Not only did you manage to weave around the traffic but I think we got into Paris in double quick timethe fastest ever!

More than all of that I always enjoy your company – it’s always a good fun ride with you Pierre….full of interesting conversations!

My only complaint I have is you don’t have a service in the UK I can use!! ?

 

  • Nicholson
  • Ian and Sue
21/09/2016

Pierre, Just a quick email to thank you and your drivers for the excellent service. We really enjoyed our first visit to Paris and it was great to be collected at the airport and returned from our hotel. Regards

  • Jean-François
  • Total
02/09/2016

Punctuality, service, comfort, and a very friendly driver, what more ? It's perfect. I réutiliserai Paircab.

  • Samuel
18/08/2016

Response and quick quotes. Very comfortable car, clean, with a bottle of mineral water. very courtoi, professional and friendly. I highly recommend!

  • Franck
04/08/2016

Paircab is a serious transport shuttle that is very reliable in terms of ponctuality and service, The cars are neat and the drivers are very professional.

  • Nathalie
01/07/2016

I appealed to Paircab for a journey between Paris and Orly. The car was comfortable and clean !

  • FRANCIS
22/08/2017

J’ai eu recours à Paircab pour le transport de 19 personnes de Ville d’Avray à Orly . Un service impeccable et pontuel tant à l’aller qu’au retour, Pierre avait de l’humour . Merci!