Customer reviews

Give your feedback

    By checking this box, I accept the terms and conditions

    The opinions

    • Caroline
    07/09/2016

    I’ve used Pierre’s services several times from CDG airport to our offices in Garches and he’s always been on time and a pleasure to deal with. He’s also handled complex travel arrangements for groups of colleagues and customers where times and dates kept changing and it never seemed to be an issue or too much trouble. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his services.

    • Emilio
    01/09/2016

    Service impeccable. M. Pierre friendly, helpful, very pro, punctual and excellent driver!

    • Silvia
    11/08/2016

    Excellent accuiel I delayed much has come out because of immigration but Peter was to take me to the 11th patiently, kindness and efficiency. I hope I have the opportunity to one day return to Paris and Paircab será my choice cetainement!

    • Richard
    07/07/2016

    Hello Pierre. I just wanted to write to you to applaud you on the first class service you provided to my company (Infor) in November 2015 – when we had around 50 guests who needed transporting over the course of 48 hours to our venue from the 2 hand Paris airports and Gare du Nord. The efficiency with the way you planned it all, left me with nothing less than 100% confidence in knowing all my guests would arrive in time for their work and their returns home. I am so grateful for the ’round-the-clock’ service you provided – even at the crack of dawn on a Sunday morning (!). And thanks also for the 100% accurate billing processes which our accounts departmennt were able to handle without any delay. Great job Pierre. Much appreciated.

    • Antoine
    23/06/2016

    I called the shuttle service Paircab . He is punctual and helpful.

    • RICHARD
    • INFOR
    16/01/2019

    Hello Pierre

    Just wanted to say a huge thanks again for your impeccable service you provide. I can see why all our company executives use your service when they fly into Paris…..it is truly first class.

    Personally I like the secure feeling of being driven ‘executive style’ in comfort in your six seater Mercedes ….which not only makes me feel safe during these crazy days in Paris, but it is so comfortable! And the same price as a regular cab!

    But for me you make the difference! Business travel can be stressful at times but you take the stress away. I love the fact you send me confirmations of my booking and regular updates on your ETA so I know when you are arriving. And your knowledge of every street in Paris where you use the back streets/’rat runs’ to avoid the traffic is always impressive….especially yesterday when the motorway was blocked outside the airport due to the protestors. Not only did you manage to weave around the traffic but I think we got into Paris in double quick time – the fastest ever!

    More than all of that I always enjoy your company – it’s always a good fun ride with you Pierre….full of interesting conversations!

    My only complaint I have is you don’t have a service in the UK I can use!! ?

     

    • KERSTIN
    • MIRROR TV
    01/04/2019

    Hi there!

    Big thanks for your service to our camera crew .

    Gott he following notice from Patrick on your services:

    Pierre was great! Nothing to improve!

    • Nicholson
    • Ian and Sue
    21/09/2016

    Pierre, Just a quick email to thank you and your drivers for the excellent service. We really enjoyed our first visit to Paris and it was great to be collected at the airport and returned from our hotel. Regards

    • Jean-François
    • Total
    02/09/2016

    Punctuality, service, comfort, and a very friendly driver, what more ? It's perfect. I réutiliserai Paircab.

    • Samuel
    18/08/2016

    Response and quick quotes. Very comfortable car, clean, with a bottle of mineral water. very courtoi, professional and friendly. I highly recommend!

    • Franck
    04/08/2016

    Paircab is a serious transport shuttle that is very reliable in terms of ponctuality and service, The cars are neat and the drivers are very professional.

    • Nathalie
    01/07/2016

    I appealed to Paircab for a journey between Paris and Orly. The car was comfortable and clean !

    • FRANCIS
    22/08/2017

    I used Paircab for the transport of 19 people from Ville d´Avray to Orly . Impeccable and prompt service both on the way there and back, Pierre had humor . Thank you!

    • SIMONE
    21/03/2019

    Hello Pierre,

    A huge thank you to you for your professionalism and your good humor these last two days !

    See you soon Simone